Staying Focused

I think I have a problem staying focused. I’m all excited to finish my soon to be gorgeous built in around my kitchen, but I have gotten distracted.

So after getting up, getting a toasty fire started {before dawn}, and watching puppies bounce in the snow as the sun just starts to peek, I waited patiently for the hubs to get up and share my idea for A’s room {A Toasty Situation}.

He liked the idea and off we went for insulation! By this weekend A should have a much warmer bedroom!

image

2 thoughts on “Staying Focused

  1. I also read a Toasty Situation – I love it when we can get our husbands to do something they said as a joke or thought! We once moved because mine said”in the next house I want a gas BBQ”…you open the door and you better be ready to walk through it, lol!

Leave a Reply

