Un-Budgeted Wanting…

The hardest part of being on a budget {surgery and car, so not expected} is getting catalogs in the mail! Ugh I just got Lands End and I wish I would have just throw it in the garbage first.

image

I flipped thru it with a lot of sighs of “ooo that’s beautiful” that turned into “gack, ouch $$$”. It was not to bad until I got to page 43…

image

Sigh….love…mmmmm coriander! But $99 for new boots is not in the budget, and a stretch. Then I notice it is on sale 25% off…I think I will go check what size my other Lands End boots are, the padding IS starting to go…

Leave a Reply

