The Wiring Broke…

…and not in the house…for my heart! I was stupid, stretched and broke the lead for my AICD…dun, dun, dun.
This has been one the most interesting years I have ever had. After my new years resolution of getting the house finished we have had an exciting episode every month.

Recap:
January – Drain line froze for the bathroom of our old farm house.
February – Happy Valentine’s day, the septics froze!
March – good bye Tempo, hello Jeep (car payment).
April – lost my Grandpa…the go to guy for any question.
May – our beagle was diagnosed with under active thyroid ($300 vet bill). He has a monstrous growth that keeps getting bigger…thinking we may have to put him to sleep.
June – I get to stay at the hospital for almost a week for broken lead for my AICD {I have/had multiple heart conditions}.
July ? If the beagle makes it until then we will probably be putting him to sleep. Also the septic really needs pumping so it may be both.

I would like to point out that I am leaning heavily on God and my husband and that I am done with this…can we be done now?

Leave a Reply

