Getting Dusty with Mud!

So I got stalled in the drywall AGAIN in my lil guys room. It was because I ran out of joint compound. Last weekend, in more snow, I ended up at the hardware store and bought some. Yesterday I had the chance between stair work and framing in a window, to lay a coat of the joint compound on. After sanding today, I have the one wall done and all that is left is around the door, yay!!!

image

image

image
Hopefully I will have the mudding done by Friday, when we are adding something to the ceiling that helps with my sanity and adds character!

Leave a Reply

